PSI Staff

PSI Head Office

  • 45 avenue Voltaire, BP 9
    01211 Ferney-Voltaire Cedex
    France
  • Office Tel: +33(0)450406464
  • Office Fax: +33(0)450407320

 

Rosa Pavanelli

Rosa Pavanelli

General Secretary
rosa.pavanelli@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.60

David Boys

David Boys

Deputy General Secretary
david.boys@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.65

Daniel Bertossa

Daniel Bertossa

Director Policy & Governance
daniel.bertossa@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.74

Baba Aye

Baba Aye

Health and Social Services Officer
baba.aye@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.69

Pauline Chase

Pauline Chase

Executive Secretary
pauline.chase@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.55

Daria Cibrario

Daria Cibrario

Local and Regional Government Officer and MNCs
daria.cibrario@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.66

Chris Daunt

Chris Daunt

Information Technology Specialist
chris.daunt@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.73

Cédiric Dépollier

Cédric Dépollier

Young Workers & Projects Facilitator
cedric.depollier@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.72

Genevieve Gencianos

Genevieve Gencianos

Migration Programme Coordinator
genevieve.gencianos@world-psi.org
+33.4.50.40.12.14

Jasper Goss

Jasper Goss

Projects Officer
jasper.goss@world-psi.org  
+44.74.78.64.44.86

Leo Hyde

Leo Hyde

Video Campaigns/Communications Assistant
leo.hyde@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.53

PSI logo

Véronique Lamoureux

Administrative Assistant
veronique.lamoureux@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.64.64

Gilles Landry

Gilles Landry

Accountant
gilles.landry@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.46

PSI logo

Clarisse Mansouri

Multilingual Liaison Secretary (liaison for Africa & Arab countries)
clarisse.mansouri@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.12.13

Christiane Milan

Christiane Milan

Project Administration Coordinator
christiane.milan@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.62

PSI logo

Nobuko Mitsui

Multilingual Liaison Secretary (liaison for Asia Pacific)
nobuko.mitsui@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.49

Alejandro Morales Fernandez

Alejandro Morales Fernandez

Finance Coordinator
alejandro.morales@world-psi.org
+33.4.50.40.11.67

Marcelo Netto

Marcelo Netto

Head of Communications
marcelo.netto@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.68

Nelly Ochocinski

Nelly Ochocinski

Human Resources & Treasury Officer
nelly.ochocinski@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.57

Malika Ourtioualous

Malika Ourtioualous

Finance Coordinator
malika.ourtioualous@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.71

Sonia Regelbrugge

Sonia Regelbrugge

Communications Associate
sonia.regelbrugge@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.63

Marie-Odile Reymond

Marie-Odile Reymond

Finance Coordinator
marie-odile.reymond@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.54

Hazel Ripoll

Hazel Ripoll

Campaigns Associate
hazel.ripoll@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.48

PSI logo

Camilo Rubiano

Trade Union Rights and National Administration Officer
camilo.rubiano@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.64.64

Caroline Taleb

Caroline Taleb

Multilingual Liaison Secretary
caroline.taleb@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.58

Veronika Darras

Veronika Tober

Multilingual Liaison Secretary (liaison for Europe)
veronika.tober@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.41

Cissie Veniou

Cissie Veniou

Multilingual Liaison Secretary (liaison for Inter-Americas)
cissie.veniou@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.52

Sandra Vermuyten

Sandra Vermuyten

Head of Campaigns
sandra.vermuyten@world-psi.org  
+33.4.50.40.11.70

Also see